S+B Gruppe AG
Loewengasse 47
1030 Vienna

T.  +43 / 1 / 713 06 50 

Company register number: FN 283434s
Commercial register court: Vienna Commercial Court
UID: ATU 63657055
Chamber: Vienna Chamber of Commerce
Supervisory authority according to ECG: Trade authority
Applicable regulations: GewO
Object of the company: Holding company

Supervisory Board:
Alfred Michael Beck, Reinhard Schertler, Michael Grahammer, Christof Papousek

Board of Directors:
Franz Paul Bauer, Wolfgang Eder, Wolfdieter Jarisch, Edmund Völker

Liability for the contents of this website
All rights reserved. Any use of the data provided on the website, in particular the creation of a hyperlink or framing on or with regard to even parts of this website, requires the prior written consent of S+B Gruppe AG. All content of the website and its parts has been prepared and monitored with the greatest possible care. Any liability with regard to links to other websites and the correctness and up-to-dateness of the information contained therein, as well as for data loss or other technical impairments that may occur when viewing or downloading data from this website, is excluded.

Photos / Visualisations
Aviators Park: images
Brünnerstraße: Daniel Hawelka
Danubeflats: Squarebytes, ZOOMVP, M´CAPS
DC Residential: Squarebytes
DC2: OLN, DPA (Dominique Perrault Architecture)
DC3: expressiv, BEHF
DC Bildungscampus: OLN
DC Innovationscampus: OLN
Dresdner Straße 90: querkraft
Doamnei: Urban Jungle
Element Praha: Ivan Bárta
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre: PhotoWeb Pure Digital Photography
Höchstättplatz: Huss Hawlik
Inno Plaza: Daniel Hawelka
Krolewska: Grzegorz Kucharski
Laxenburger Straße 2: OLN
Laxenbuerger Straße 151: iLIve / images
Maheru One: Dragomir Cosmin
Musicflats: MHM architects
Nordbahnstraße: Daniel Hawelka
Panorama: Ivan Bárta
Pipera Buisness Tower: Dragomir Cosmin
Qubix 4 Praha: Ivan Bárta
R4R: Daniel Hawelka
Trimaran Praha: Ivan Bárta
Via Una: Marani Architects / Ivan Bárta 
Vogelsanggasse: Daniel Hawelka
Widok Towers: Grzegorz Kucharski

Team Vienna: Georg Wilke
Team Prague: LAVANDE agency s.r.o.
Team Bucharest: Ichim Iustin Pfa
Team Warsaw: Grzegorz Kucharski